• Carrie Underwood
  • Dan + Shay
  • Kane Brown
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett

About the Show

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Celebrating the best in country music, 2019 CMT Artists of the Year honors Kane Brown, Dan + Shay, Carrie Underwood, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett and more. From industry legends to the newest names in the game, Nashville's big night out kicks off live Wednesday, October 16, at 8/7c.