• Carrie Underwood
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Maren Morris
  • Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman
  • Hillary Scott

About the Show

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

CMT honors country music's past, present and future with the first-ever all-female CMT Artists of the Year. The invitation-only event takes place October 17 at 8/7c and features musical pairings and guests celebrating honorees Kelsea Ballerini, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Carrie Underwood, Little Big Town's Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman, and Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott.