About the Show

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

CMT celebrated a remarkable year in country music by honoring Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw as 2013's country music artists of the year, Dec. 3, 2013. The year's five honorees gathered in Nashville alongside their peers and notable luminaries for an evening filled with rocking performances and surprise guests.