About the Show

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

CMT celebrated an incredible year in the country music industry by honoring Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban as the top country artists of 2014 at the CMT Artists of the Year special, airing live from Nashville on Dec. 2, 2014. The 90-minute special brought together the year's five honorees and their peers for an evening filled with star-studded performances and celebration, honoring each artist's successes over the past year.