About the Show

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

CMT commemorated a stellar year in country music by honoring Blake Shelton, Florida Georgia Line, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt on CMT Artists of the Year. Airing live from Nashville Dec. 2, 2015, the 90-minute special brought together the year's five honorees and their peers for an evening filled with star-studded performances and celebration, honoring each artist's successes during 2015.