Solomon Burke   -  Album

Live at House of Blues

Label: Black Top
Released: January 1, 1994

Track Listing

01. Introduction: Everybody Needs Somebody to Love    
02. Medley: If You Need Me/Tonight's the Night/I Almost Lost My Mind    
03. Cruel World    
04. Cry to Me   lyrics
05. Candy/Candy Rap    
06. Got to Get You Off My Mind   lyrics
07. No More Nights by Myself    
08. Ain't Nobody's Business    
09. Down in the Valley   lyrics
10. I Want a Little Girl    
11. Medley: Beautiful Brown Eyes/Just a Matter of Time    
12. Good Rockin' Tonight    
powered by Rhapsody