Jerry Clower   -  Album

Mouth of Mississippi

Label: MCA Records
Released: October 17, 1990

Track Listing

01. Knock Him Out John    
02. Public School Music Class    
03. The Rat Killin'    
04. Pistol Pete    
05. Those Tigers Are Bad, Wet or Dry    
06. Clower Takes a Trip    
07. Judgment in the Sky    
08. Green Persimmon Wine    
09. Ole Highball    
10. The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth    
11. Newgene Ledbetter    
12. The Last Piece of Chicken    
13. A Double Fire Place    
14. Little Red    
powered by Rhapsody