The Derailers   -  Album

Under the Influence of Buck

Label: Palo Duro Records
Released: July 31, 2007

Track Listing

01. Foolin' Around [Mix]    
02. Under the Influence of Love [Mix]    
03. Love's Gonna Live Here [Mix]    
04. Together Again [Mix]    
05. My Heart Skips a Beat [Mix]    
06. I've Got a Tiger by the Tail [Mix]    
07. Cryin' Time [Mix]    
08. Before You Go [Mix]    
09. Sam's Place [Mix]    
10. Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass [Mix]    
11. Down on the Corner of Love [Mix]    
12. Johnny B. Goode [Mix]    
13. Big in Vegas [Mix]    
powered by Rhapsody