The New York-based country band Kings County Queens is comprised of Jerkwater's Johnny Rock (snare) and Chris Bowers (guitar/vocals), Darla Klotz (ukulele/vocals), Suzanne Price (accordion), and Eric Eble (bass). The group has been playing together since early 2000, composing a sweet country sound fitting of Nashville. Kings County Queens released their debut album, Big Ideas, in May 2002. ~ MacKenzie Wilson, Rovi