Official Site:
Shanytown is from Jacksonville, Fl. The band members include Robbie Morris (drums, founder), Ronnie Morris(lead guitar/vocals), Charles Moody (Bass/founder), Kevin Williams (guitar/founder), Tommy Bluestreetcar (guitar/Bg Vocals). Robbie and Ronnie are the nephews of Johnny and Donnie Van Zant (Lynyrd Skynyrd, 38 Special). Our album "Shanytown" is available at most music vendors: Amazon, etc.

Catch our "Legacy Tour 2014". Dates TBA soon!