CMA Awards  | Main

Artists App

About the Show

  • The 48th annual CMA Awards aired live Nov. 5 on ABC from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena. Known as country music's biggest night, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood returned as hosts of the star-studded event for the seventh consecutive year. Nominees and winners of the CMA Awards were determined by their peers -- more than 7,100 industry professional members of the Country Music Association.