About the Show

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Country music's biggest stars kick off the summer at the 2019 CMT Music Awards to recognize country's best video and music achievements. Little Big Town hosts this year's event, which features performances and appearances by fan-favorite artists, live from Nashville on June 5. Fans can get tickets and VIP packages beginning May 10. Get more info on voting here