Single Record of the Year
"American Soldier" -- Toby Keith
Producers: James Stroud, Toby Keith
Record Company: DreamWorks
"Three Wooden Crosses" -- Randy Travis
Producer: Kyle Lehning
Record Company: Word-Curb, Warner Bros. Records
Song of the Year
"Three Wooden Crosses" -- Randy Travis
Composers: Douglas Johnson, Kim Williams
Publisher: Mike Curb Music, Sweet Radical Music (BMI)
Album of the Year  
Honkytonkville -- George Strait
Producers: George Strait, Tony Brown
Record Company: MCA Nashville
Red Dirt Road -- Brooks & Dunn
Producers: Kix Brooks, Ronnie Dunn, Mark Wright
Record Company: Arista Nashville
Martina -- Martina McBride
Producers: Martina McBride, Paul Worley
Record Company: RCA Nashville
Shock 'n Y'all -- Toby Keith
Producers: James Stroud, Toby Keith
Record Company: DreamWorks
Mud on the Tires -- Brad Paisley
Producers: Frank Rogers
Record Company: Arista Nashville
Vocal Event of the Year  
"How's the World Treating You" -- James Taylor, Alison Krauss
Producer: Carl Jackson
Record Company: Universal South
"Working for a Living" -- Phil Vassar, Huey Lewis
Producers: Byron Gallimore, Phil Vassar
Record Company: Arista Nashville
"It's Five O'Clock Somewhere" -- Alan Jackson, Jimmy Buffett
Producer: Keith Stegall
Record Company: Arista Nashville
"Young Man's Town" -- Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris
Producer: Vince Gill
Record Company: MCA Nashville
"The Truth About Men" -- Tracy Byrd, Andy Griggs, Blake Shelton, Montgomery Gentry
Producer: Billy Joe Walker Jr.
Record Company: RCA Nashville
Video of the Year
"Beer for My Horses" -- Toby Keith
Producer: Mark Kalbfeld
Director: Michael Salomon
"" -- Producer: Lori Stonebraker
Director: Trey Fanjoy
"Hurt" -- Johnny Cash
Producer: Aris McGarry
Director: Mark Romanek
Radio Station of the Year  
WSIX/Nashville WUSY/Chattanooga, Tenn.
KYGO/Denver WFMS/Indianapolis
On-Air Personality of the Year  
Cornbread With Pat James
KFDI/Wichita, Kan.
J.D. Cannon
Tim & Willy
KNIX/Phoenix, Ariz.
Jim, Deb & Kevin
Kelly, Jonathan & Mudflap
Blair Garner
Producer of the Year  
Tony Brown Dann Huff
Keith Stegall Brent Rowan
James Stroud  
Audio Engineer of the Year  
Billy Sherrill Julian King
Chuck Ainlay Steve Marcantonio
Ben Fowler  
Jeff King Bryan Sutton
J.T. Corenflos Brent Rowan
Larry Beaird  
Gary Lunn Mike Brignardello
David Hungate Michael Rhodes
Jimmy Lee Sloas  
Shannon Forrest Greg Morrow
Paul Leim Eddie Bayers
Steve Turner  
Steel Guitar  
Scott Sanders Bruce Bouton
Sonny Garrish Paul Franklin
Dan Dugmore  
Tim Akers Gordon Mote
Tony Harrell Steve Nathan
John Hobbs  
Aubrey Haynie Glenn Duncan
Rob Hajacos Jonathan Yudkin
Stuart Duncan  
Specialty Instrument  
Eric Darken Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson
Jim Horn Russ Pahl
Terry McMillan  
Nightclub of the Year  
Billy Bob's
Fort Worth, Texas
Grizzy Rose
Buck Owen's Crystal Palace
Bakersfield, Calif.
The Trap
Nashville, Tenn.
Far West Rodeo
San Antonio, Texas
Casino of the Year  
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, Mo.
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Boulder Station Casino
Las Vegas, Nev.
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, N.Y.
Mohegan Sun Resort & Casino
Uncasville, Conn.
Don Romeo Talent Buyer/Promoter of the Year  
Todd Boltin
Variety Attractions, Zanesville, Ohio
Fran Romeo
TBA Entertainment, Crescent, Iowa and Omaha, Neb.
Rich Mischell
Mischell Productions, Okeana, Ohio
Suzanne Wilson
Wilson Events, Petaluma, Calif.
Brian O'Connell
Clear Channel Entertainment, Nashville