O Brother Songbook Published

Hal Leonard Corp. has just released O Brother, Where Art Thou?, a collection of nine songs from the recent Coen Brothers film. Arranged with guitar tablature, the 48-page edition includes lyrics, music and movie publicity photos. The songs are “Big Rock Candy Mountain,” “You Are My Sunshine,” “Hard Time Killing Floor Blues,” “Man of Constant Sorrow,” “Keep on the Sunny Side,” “I’ll Fly Away,” “I Am Weary (Let Me Rest),” “In the Highways” and “In the Jailhouse Now.” 06/26/01