Performers Named for CCMA Awards

Chely Wright , Carolyn Dawn Johnson , Terri Clark , Ricky Skaggs , The Wilkinsons and Paul Brandt will perform at the 25th annual Canadian Country Music Association awards show. They join previously announced performers Anne Murray and Gordon Lightfoot. Johnson leads the pack of nominees with 10. The ceremony will be televised live from Calgary Sept. 10 on CMT. 08/31/01