Stuart, Malo Will Be Part of Hall of Fame Ceremony

Marty Stuart will host the Country Music Hall of Fame induction ceremony Oct. 4 at the Hall’s new museum in Nashville. A musical tribute to the dozen new members will be led by Mavericks frontman Raul Malo and arranged by producer-songwriter Don Cook. New inductees Bill Anderson , Ken Nelson, Sam Phillips, Charlie Louvin (of the Louvin Brothers ), Phil Everly (of the Everly Brothers) and Gordon Stoker and Ray Walker (of the Jordanaires) are scheduled to attend the black-tie festivities. More. 09/21/01