Rushlow Band Signs With Lyric Street

Former Little Texas lead vocalist Tim Rushlow’s new band has signed with Lyric Street Records, the label home of Rascal Flatts, SHeDAISY and Aaron Tippin. The band, named Rushlow, features Doni Harris (guitar and vocals), Kurt Allison (guitar), Tulley Kennedy (bass guitar and vocals), Billy Welch (keyboards and vocals) and Rich Redmond (drums). After Little Texas disbanded, Rushlow concentrated on his songwriting before embarking on a solo career that included the Top 10 single, “She Misses Him.” Rushlow and his bandmates are now recording their first album with producers Christy DiNapoli and Jeff Balding. DiNapoli previously produced Little Texas. 03/03/03