ACM Adds Four Performers

Terri Clark, Diamond Rio, LeAnn Rimes and Wynonna will perform at the Academy of Country Music awards in Las Vegas on May 21. Kellie Coffey, Jennifer Hanson, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Joe Nichols, Blake Shelton, Darryl Worley, Emerson Drive, Pinmonkey and NASCAR’s Tony Stewart will serve as presenters. Previously announced performers include Alabama, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Martina McBride, Willie Nelson, George Strait and Shania Twain. 4/30/03