“Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman” Lineup Announced

Vince Gill and Nickel Creek will kick off the eighth annual “Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman” series on June 21. The lineup for the concerts, Thursday nights at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, includes Ricky Skaggs (June 28); Sam Bush and guests (July 5); Ralph Stanley & The Clinch Mountain Boys and The Del McCoury Band (July 12); and Peter Rowan, Tony Rice and Vassar Clements (July 19). Talent for the final show on July 26 has not been announced. Concerts will begin at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are $17.50. A season pass is available for $75. Call the Ryman box office at 615-889-3060 for more information.