Wilkinsons, Clark, Brandt Honored With Junos

The Wilkinsons, Terri Clark and Paul Brandt earned trophies at the 30th annual Juno Awards, which honor the best in Canadian music, on Sunday (March 4). The Wilkinsons won for best country group; Clark for top country female singer; and Brandt repeated his success as top country male singer. Singer-songwriter Bruce Cockburn was inducted into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame during ceremonies held at Copps Coliseum in Hamilton, Ontario.