Stars to Reveal CMA Broadcasting Nods

Steve Azar, Jennifer Hanson, Buddy Jewell, Jimmy Wayne and Darryl Worley will announce the finalists for the 2003 CMA broadcast personality and station of the year on Aug. 26 in Nashville. The broadcast nominees will be revealed just prior to a press conference, hosted by Martina McBride and Rascal Flatts, announcing the finalists in the remaining CMA categories. The CMA Awards will air on CBS on Nov. 5. 07/29/03