ACMs Shaping Up

Details for the 34th annual Academy of Country Music Awards special continue to take shape. Trace Adkins, BlackHawk, Glen Campbell, Gary Chapman, Kenny Chesney, Billy Ray Cyrus, Joe Diffie, Jag’s David James Elliot, Bill Engvall, Sara Evans, Ty Herndon, Toby Keith, Tracy Lawrence, Danni Leigh, Louise Mandrell, Neal McCoy, Buck Owens, Charley Pride, LeAnn Rimes, Doug Stone, Lee Ann Womack and Chely Wright have been tapped as presenters for the awards show. The special airs live on the CBS Television Network on May 5. Scheduled performers were announced last week.