Stars to Announce ACM Nominations Today

Martina McBride, Mark Wills, Jessica Andrews, Montgomery Gentry, Brad Paisley and SHeDAISY will announce the final nominees for the Academy of Country Music’s 35th annual “Hat” Awards tonight. The names will be unveiled at 8 p.m. ET at the Renaissance Hotel in Nashville during Country Radio Seminar. The ACM awards will be handed out May 3 at the Universal Amphitheater in Los Angeles and will be telecast as a three-hour prime-time special on the CBS Television Network.