Presenters Set For ACM Awards

Trace Adkins, JAG’s Catherine Bell, The Bellamy Brothers, Brooks & Dunn, Tracy Byrd, Mark Chesnutt, Dixie Chicks, Bill Engvall, Janie Fricke, Ty Herndon, The Kinleys, Tracy Lawrence, Danni Leigh, Patty Loveless, Neal McCoy, Marie Osmond, Buck Owens, Patti Page, actor-director Billy Bob Thornton, Pam Tillis, Tanya Tucker, Bryan White, The Wilkinsons, Clay Walker, Mark Wills, Lee Ann Womack and Dwight Yoakam have been slated as presenters for the 35th annual Academy of Country Music Awards. The show, at the Universal Amphitheatre in Los Angeles, will be televised on CBS Wednesday, May 3, at 8 p.m. ET/PT. Dolly Parton will host the awards. Scheduled performers on the special previously announced include Asleep At The Wheel, Clint Black & Lisa Hartman Black, Kenny Chesney, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, George Jones, Toby Keith, Lonestar, Martina McBride, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Jo Dee Messina, Collin Raye, Sawyer Brown, George Strait, Hank Williams Jr., Chely Wright and newcomer nominees Gary Allan, Jessica Andrews, Chad Brock, Montgomery Gentry, Brad Paisley, Julie Reeves, SHeDAISY, Chalee Tennison and Yankee Grey.