Robison, Willis Offer Christmas EP

Bruce Robison and Kelly Willis, two of Texas’ most beloved country artists, are releasing a seven-song EP, Happy Holidays, on Oct. 28. Recorded in the couple’s home studio, the EP will be available only in select Texas music stores, the artists’ Web sites and their brief Texas tour that begins on Nov. 29 in Austin, Texas. Robison wrote the No. 1 hits “Angry All the Time” and “Travelin’ Soldier,” and Willis’ videos for “If I Left You” and “Don’t Come the Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!” aired frequently on CMT. 10/24/03