CMA Presenters Named

A number of country stars will present trophies during the CMA Awards to be held Wednesday (Nov. 5) in Nashville. Among them: Tracy Byrd, Chris Cagle, Sara Evans, Jennifer Hanson, Rebecca Lynn Howard, George Jones, Lonestar, Jo Dee Messina, Diamond Rio’s Marty Roe, LeAnn Rimes, Randy Travis, Keith Urban and Wynonna. As previously announced, Faith Hill will present the trophy for female vocalist. In related news, Rhonda Vincent will harmonize on the Dolly Parton-Norah Jones performance of “The Grass Is Blue” during the ceremony. 10/29/03