SHeDAISY Release Sweet Right Here

The sister trio SHeDAISY released the album, Sweet Right Here, on Tuesday (June 8) on Lyric Street Records. One of the sisters, Kristyn Osborn, wrote or co-wrote all of the songs, including their current single, “Passenger Seat.” SHeDAISY released their platinum debut in 1999 and followed it with a holiday album, a remix album and 2002’s Knock on the Sky. The trio co-produced Sweet Right Here with Dann Huff.