Hill, Nelson to Salute Kristofferson at CMAs

Faith Hill and Willie Nelson will take part in a tribute to Kris Kristofferson when he’s inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame during the CMA Awards on Nov. 9. Music executive Jim Foglesong will also be inducted during the awards show. In addition, several artists have been announced as presenters, including Lisa Hartman Black, Lonestar, Jamie O’Neal, LeAnn Rimes and Blake Shelton. The CMA Awards will be broadcast live from Nashville on CBS.