Blue Highway to Release Album in June

Bluegrass band Blue Highway will release a new album, Marbletown, on June 7. Comprised of five of the most prominent musicians in bluegrass — Jason Burleson, Rob Ickes, Shawn Lane, Tim Stafford and Wayne Taylor — the ensemble has won 11 IBMA awards. Their 2003 album, Wondrous Love, earned a Grammy nomination for best bluegrass album.