Hall of Fame Auctions Autographed Pickup Truck

Tim McGraw, Shania Twain and George Strait are just three of the artists who have signed the front seat of a 2006 Lincoln Mark LT pickup truck being auctioned to benefit the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville. The high bidder will also receive a Gibson Custom Lincoln Mark LT guitar produced exclusively for the auction. Others who have signed the seat include Hall of Fame members Bill Anderson, Kris Kristofferson, Brenda Lee and Phil Everly. Signatures were also provided by Reba McEntire, Vince Gill, Martina McBride, Joe Nichols, bluegrass great Jimmy Martin and members of Diamond Rio, the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band and the Del McCoury Band. The auction begins Friday (March 18) and continues through April 30, 2005, at www.countrymusichalloffame.com.