Daisy, Bo and Luke Reunite for CMT Music Awards

Original Dukes of Hazzard cast members Catherine Bach (Daisy Duke), John Schneider (Bo Duke), Tom Wopat (Luke Duke), James Best (Rosco P. Coltrane), Ben Jones (Cooter) and Sonny Shroyer (Enos) will be reunited Monday (April 11) during the 2005 CMT Music Awards. Hosted by Jeff Foxworthy, the awards show from Nashville’s Gaylord Entertainment Center will be televised live at 8 p.m. ET. Voting continues through Friday (April 8) at CMT.com in all award categories, except video of the year which will take place during the live telecast.