Artist Support Grows for Hall of Fame Fundraising Campaign

The Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum’s All for the Hall fundraising campaign continues to generate interest among country artists. Plans to seek artists’ direct assistance were announced Tuesday (July 12) by Vince Gill during a gathering at the Hall. Participating artists will make a cash donation or earmark proceeds to the campaign.
Joining Kenny Chesney, Lonestar, Gill and others already announced to support the project in the coming months are Big & Rich, Carlos DeFord Bailey, Kate Campbell, Beth Nielsen Chapman, John Cowan, Katrina Elam, Janie Fricke, Amy Grant, the Grascals, Nanci Griffith, Mike Henderson, the Jordanaires, Naomi Judd, Hal Ketchum, Jim Lauderdale, George Lindsey, Mac McAnally, Jon Nicholson, James Otto, Jeanne Pruett, Robert Reynolds, Boots Randolph, Todd Snider, Cowboy Troy and Gretchen Wilson.