Canadian CMA Fan Favorite Nominees Announced

Paul Brandt, George Canyon, Terri Clark, Carolyn Dawn Johnson and Jason McCoy will compete for the Fan’s Choice award at the Canadian Country Music Association awards ceremony on Sept. 12 in Calgary, Alberta. Voting begins Friday (July 29) on CMT Canada’s Web site. Paul Brandt will host the show.