Three Rosanne Cash Albums Reissued

Three of Rosanne Cash’s albums during her tenure with Columbia Records were reissued by Sony Legacy on Tuesday (Nov. 1). The remastered versions of Seven Year Ache (1981), King’s Record Shop (1987) and Interiors (1990) also include bonus tracks. On Nov. 8, Legacy will offer The Very Best of Rosanne Cash with selections from her later Columbia albums (including 1993’s The Wheel), as well as songs from 2003’s Rules of Travel on Capitol Records. Her new album, Black Cadillac, is scheduled for a Jan. 24 release on Capitol.