Bruce Robison to Release New Album in March

Singer-songwriter Bruce Robison will release a new album titled Eleven Stories on March 14. His writing credits include the Dixie Chicks’ “Travelin’ Soldier,” Tim McGraw’s “Angry All the Time” and George Strait’s “Desperately.” Eleven Stories will be released on Sustain Records, a new Texas-based label distributed by Universal. Wade Bowen and Ray Wylie Hubbard are also on the label’s roster.