Rockie Lynne to Release Debut on May 2

New artist Rockie Lynne will release his self-titled major label debut album on May 2 on Universal South Records. The project’s first single, “Lipstick,” is currently No. 31 and climbing on Billboard’s country airplay chart and enters the country singles sales chart at No. 2 this week. Lynne wrote or co-wrote all 12 songs on his album. Producers include Blake Chancey, Tony Brown and Kevin Law.