McGraw’s Hits Compilation to Feature Four New Songs

Tim McGraw’s upcoming greatest hits collection will feature six tracks never previously released on any of his albums, including four brand new songs. Tim McGraw Reflected: Hits Vol. 2 will be anchored by a series of No. 1 hits, including “Not a Moment Too Soon,” “The Cowboy in Me,” “Real Good Man” and “Live Like You Were Dying.” Earlier this week, McGraw delivered two of the new songs to country radio — “I’ve Got Friends That Do” (which he co-wrote) and “When the Stars Go Blue” (written by Ryan Adams). The other new songs are titled “My Little Girl” and “Beautiful People.” The album also includes two previously-released duets — “Over and Over” (first released on Nelly’s 2004 album, Suit) and “Like We Never Loved at All” (which debuted on wife Faith Hill’s Fireflies). Tim McGraw Reflected: Hits Vol. 2, McGraw’s 10th album, will be released March 28.