Larsen, Owen Schedule New Releases

Rising artists Blaine Larsen and Jake Owen will both release new albums this summer. Larsen’s second album, Rockin’ You Tonight, features the single, “I Don’t Know What She Said.” Gretchen Wilson also sings with Larsen on the song, “Lips of a Bottle.” It will be released June 13 on BNA Records. … Florida native Owen’s Startin’ With Me includes his first single, “Yee Haw.” Alabama’s Randy Owen (no relation) sings on the duet, “You Can Thank Dixie.” It will be released July 25 on RCA Records.