Country Music Hall of Fame Announces Calendar Lineup

The Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum has chosen the 12 artists to be featured in its annual calendar. The lineup includes Big & Rich, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Martina McBride, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, George Strait, Keith Urban and Gretchen Wilson. The calendar also includes dozens of archival photos from the museum’s collection and country music facts for every day of the year.