Eric Church, Rodney Atkins Release Albums

Newcomer Eric Church released his debut album, Sinners Like Me, on Capitol Nashville on Tuesday (July 18). Produced by Jay Joyce, the album includes the single, “How ’Bout You.” Other new releases include: Rodney Atkins’ If You’re Going Through Hell (Curb); Henry Cho’s comedy CD and DVD, What’s That Clickin’ Noise? (Warner Bros./Jack); Billy Ray Cyrus’ I Wanna Be Your Joe (New Door); Los Lonely Boys’ Sacred (Or Music/Epic); and Don Rigsby & Midnight Call’s Hillbilly Heartache (Rebel). Also in stores now is Golden Smog’s Another Fine Day (Lost Highway). Golden Smog’s members include Gary Louris of the Jayhawks and Jeff Tweedy of Wilco.