Canadian CMA Announces Fans’ Choice Nominees

Paul Brandt, George Canyon, Terri Clark, Aaron Lines and the Road Hammers have been nominated for the Fans’ Choice award at this year’s Canadian Country Music Association awards show. Online voting began Friday (July 28) for the prize to be awarded on Sept. 12 at the awards show in Saint John, New Brunswick.