Bon Jovi, Horizon Nominees Added to CMA Awards

Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Sugarland and Josh Turner have been added to the list of performers for the CMA Awards on Nov. 6 in Nashville. All four artists, as well as previously-announced performer Carrie Underwood, are nominated for the Horizon Award. Lambert’s “Kerosene” is also up for video of the year, and Little Big Town and Sugarland are also nominated for vocal group. Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora of Bon Jovi, Barbara Mandrell, Kellie Pickler and LeAnn Rimes have been added to the list of presenters. Bon Jovi and Sugarland’s Jennifer Nettles are nominated for vocal event with for “Who Says You Can’t Go Home.” The CMA Awards will air live on ABC.