CMT to Re-Air CMA Awards on Thanksgiving

CMT will re-air the CMA Awards on Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 23) at 8 p.m. ET/PT. The three-hour special originally aired Nov. 6 on ABC. Performers include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Sheryl Crow, Sara Evans, Vince Gill, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Martina McBride, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, John Rich of Big & Rich, George Strait, Sugarland, Josh Turner, Carrie Underwood, Gretchen Wilson and the Wreckers. Presenters include Billy Ray Cyrus and Miley Cyrus, Barbara Mandrell, Kellie Pickler, LeAnn Rimes and Trisha Yearwood.