Traveling Wilburys Will Be Reissued in June

The Traveling Wilburys’ two albums will be reissued on June 12 by Rhino Entertainment after being out of print for more than a decade. The all-star band included Roy Orbison, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty and Bob Dylan. Rare and previously unreleased bonus tracks have been added to the package. The Traveling Wilburys Collection also includes a bonus DVD with a 24-minute documentary showing unseen footage of the band and a 16-page collectible book. The package will also be available in deluxe, vinyl and digital editions. The band’s first album, 1988’s Traveling Wilburys Volume 1, was certified double platinum and won a Grammy. A follow-up album was released in 1990 following Orbison’s death.