Little Texas’ New Album Due in June

Four original members of Little Texas will release a new album, Missing Years, on June 12 on the Montage Music Group label. The band now features Porter Howell on lead vocals and lead guitar, Dwayne O’Brien on vocals and guitar, Duane Propes on vocals and bass and Del Grey on drums. With former members Tim Rushlow and Brady Seals on lead vocals, the band notched eight Top 10 hits during the 1990s, including the No. 1 hit, “My Love.”