Aldean, Gill Added to ACM Show

Jason Aldean, Vince Gill, Little Big Town, Taylor Swift and Josh Turner are the latest additions to the list of performers at the Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas on May 15. In addition, presenters include Terri Clark, Tracy Lawrence, Montgomery Gentry, Blake Shelton and the Wreckers, as well as actress Michelle Stafford and TV personality Hannah Storm. Previously announced performers include Rodney Atkins, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire with Kelly Clarkson, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, George Strait and Sugarland. The ACM Awards will air live on CBS.