Glen Campbell’s Catalog Will Be Released Digitally

Glen Campbell’s extensive catalog will become available digitally this summer as Capitol Nashville will offer 25 albums he originally released between 1963 and 1993. Thirteen of the digital albums will be released on June 26; the remainder will be available on July 17. Campbell’s No. 1 country hits include “I Wanna Live,” “Wichita Lineman,” “Galveston,” “Rhinestone Cowboy” and “Southern Nights.” He entered the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2005.