Josh Turner Releases New CD

Josh Turner released his third album, Everything Is Fine (MCA Nashville), on Tuesday (Oct. 30). The album includes “Firecracker,” collaborations with Trisha Yearwood and R&B singer Anthony Hamilton, and a cover of George Jones’ “One Woman Man.” Turner wrote or co-wrote seven songs on the album. … Other new releases include Blue Rodeo’s Small Miracles (TeleSoul), Gene Clark with Carla Olson’s In Concert (Collector’s Choice) and Levon Helm’s Dirt Farmer (Vanguard). In addition, singer-songwriter Patty Griffin released a concert DVD, Live From the Artists Den (ATO).