Garth Brooks Added to Musicians Hall of Fame Event

Garth Brooks, Brenda Lee and Roger McGuinn have been added to the list of participants at the Musicians Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Nov. 26 at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center in Nashville. As previously reported, the inaugural induction ceremony will honor the following studio musicians: the Memphis Boys, Wrecking Crew, Nashville A-Team, Funk Brothers, Blue Moon Boys and Tennessee Two. Vince Gill, Peter Frampton, B.J. Thomas, Amy Grant and Danny Seraphine will perform at the event.