Taylor Swift Among CRS New Faces Lineup

Five new artists will perform at the Country Radio Seminar’s New Faces of Country Music Show on March 7: Luke Bryan (“All My Friends Say”), Jason Michael Carroll (“Alyssa Lies”), Bucky Covington (“In a Different World”), Jake Owen (“Startin’ With Me”) and Taylor Swift (“Tim McGraw”). The showcase is often considered a make-or-break performance for new country artists. Country Radio Seminar, which attracts radio programmers from throughout the nation, will be held March 5-7 in Nashville.